Latest Products http://www.uniquefire.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Apr 2020 20:42:48 +0530 en-us http://www.uniquefire.co.in Portable Fire Extinguishers http://www.uniquefire.co.in/portable-fire-extinguishers.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/portable-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer and Supplier of Portable Fire Extinguishers from Nagpur, Maharashtra. We fabricate the Portable Fire Extinguishers in compliance to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Water Type Portable Fire Extinguisher http://www.uniquefire.co.in/water-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/water-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying Water Type Portable Fire Extinguisher from Nagpur, Maharashtra. Our Portable Fire Extinguisher is widely demanded for protecting offices, buildings, public places, etc. as it is easy to use and provides reliable performance. CO2 Type Portable Fire Extinguisher http://www.uniquefire.co.in/co2-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/co2-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering dependable CO2 Type Portable Fire Extinguisher to our esteemed buyers. Easy to use and operate, we ensure that our Fire Extinguisher is easy to move by mounting it on a trolley with free-moving wheels. ABC Powder Type Portable Fire Extinguisher http://www.uniquefire.co.in/abc-powder-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/abc-powder-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain the highly recommended and excellent range of ABC Powder Type Portable Fire Extinguisher from us. As a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier from Nagpur, Maharashtra, we ensure customers obtain a top quality product. Clean Agent Portable Fire Extinguisher http://www.uniquefire.co.in/clean-agent-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/clean-agent-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Clean Agent Portable Fire Extinguisher based in Nagpur, Maharashtra. Our Portable Fire Extinguisher is widely preferred because of its hassle-free performance, reliability and long life period. Mechanical Foam Portable Fire Extinguisher http://www.uniquefire.co.in/mechanical-foam-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/mechanical-foam-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring our qualitative range of Mechanical Foam Portable Fire Extinguisher. Our offered Portable Fire Extinguisher is fabricated by experienced professionals using high-grade materials and the latest methods. BC Powder Type Portable Fire Extinguisher http://www.uniquefire.co.in/bc-powder-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/bc-powder-type-portable-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of BC Powder Type Portable Fire Extinguisher from Nagpur, Maharashtra. Our Portable Fire Extinguisher is highly preferred by customers because of features like rugged design, easy operability, and durability. Fire Hydrant Valves http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-hydrant-valves.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-hydrant-valves.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinkler http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-sprinkler.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-sprinkler.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our advanced production facility & proficient knowledge, we bring forth the Fire Sprinkler’s immaculate range that is made to suit the purpose of different clients. Since, our prime focus is quality; we thoroughly examine the Fire Sprinklers as per set industrial guidelines to assure unblemished construction, reliable use & high durability. Single Controlled Fire Hydrant Valve http://www.uniquefire.co.in/single-controlled-fire-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/single-controlled-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Single Controlled Fire Hydrant Valves, which are acclaimed for their unflawed construction, undemanding fitting, trouble-free functionality and stumpy maintenance needs. We are rated among the A-listed Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Fire Hydrant Valve from Nagpur, India. Double Controlled Fire Hydrant Valve http://www.uniquefire.co.in/double-controlled-fire-hydrant-valve.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/double-controlled-fire-hydrant-valve.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the best-in-class Double Controlled Fire Hydrant Valves, we are here to address all your needs and desires. We are bracketed among the premium Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Fire Hydrant Valves from Nagpur, India. Fire Branch Pipes http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-branch-pipes.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-branch-pipes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Fire Branch Pipes, which are rugged in construction, flawless in performance tasks and trouble-free to use. We lift up the quality of these Fire Branch Pipes by using damage-resistant materials for fabrication. Fire Hose Reels http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-hose-reels.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-hose-reels.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can get from us, the Fire Hose Reels in standard specifications or the one specially made for them. We are associated in top league of the Fire Hose Reels Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. These Horse Reels are precisely constructed to withstand adverse conditions. Fire Hose Cabinet http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consider us, if you need Fire Hose Boxes in the different shapes and sizes. We share space with the top-listed Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Fire Hose Box from Nagpur, India. Fire Hose Pipes http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-hose-pipes.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/fire-hose-pipes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Nagpur (India), we are the Fire Hose Pipes Manufacturer and Supplier, worthy a mention. The offered Fire Hose Pipes are constructed as per the highest defined standards of quality, performance and reliability Two Way Fire Inlet http://www.uniquefire.co.in/two-way-fire-inlet.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/two-way-fire-inlet.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Nagpur, are the preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of the Two Way Fire Inlet of the best kind, in the country. The compact designing, easy installation, user friendliness and other excellent features account for the massive demand of our Fire Inlet Two Way. Male Female Couplings http://www.uniquefire.co.in/male-female-couplings.htm http://www.uniquefire.co.in/male-female-couplings.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Nagpur, we have built a wealth of reputation as the Manufacturer and Supplier of the top-tier Male Female Couplings across the country. Precisely engineered as per the set industrial standards, these Male Female Couplings are ductile, durable and rust-resistant.